some people suggested that large factories of the cities should be relocated in rural areas. Do you think advantages of this ouweigh the disadvantages?

In modern era, globlisation has become an integral oart of every country. It is believed by most of the insividuals that factories which are located in the urban areas should be shifted in the villages. Although the demerits of this trend look more on first glimpse, yet I think, in reality, its merits are more weighty. To commence with, these are several positive indluences which shore up the benefits of shifting factories in rural areas. The most salient one is that this trend can create more job opportunities for the local people who are unemployed. As a result of this, the unemployment rate likely to decline in that areas which is the main purpose of every country. In other words, goveenment provide funds to these managements which can be beneficial for the development of rural areas. However, if it has brought plethora of benefits fir many, at the same time, there are some disadvantages which cannot be overlooked. The first and foremost is that relocating factories in the villages creates pollution in that area which has negative effects on the health of the masses such as air pollution as well as water pollution. Due to this, people might suffer from serious ailments like breathing problems. From what has been discussed, it can be concluded that, shifting companies in the villages has its own advantages and disadvantages. This trend can create employment in that areas. However, its often accompanied some negative sides.