Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

These days, a number of nations assume that saving expenses for a rainy day are an incredible solution, however, many citizens have an opposite opinion and they think consuming costs and satisfying from their lives is better than saving money. In this essay, I will be explained both arguments and express my view. On the one hand, some people argue that saving money is the best choice they have. Firstly, all families have allocated some budget for a month and they have to estimate their expenses. My point is, people have predicted all expenses namely, their rents, equipment, and children’s needs. Secondly, all expenditures have an overprice inflation and they have to balance the books and save for a rainy day. Consequently, citizens think save money and evaluate all costs are significant for these days. On the other hand, the most people believe that nothing is better rather than using money and have a fun in their lives. It can be argued that consuming expenditures and purchase everything they want to bring joyful in their lives. In addition, they are merely think about present time and want to establish the best moments. For instance, sometimes people arrange party or journey together because they want to be blessed and using their lives, do not care about money just having entertainment. In my opinion, nothing better than living in a moment and consuming money and create memorable times with your families. If you want to enjoy your live and consume payment, you have to create a balance between them. In conclusion, the both arguments are acceptable and I mentioned my reasons previously, but in my view, they have to create a balance between consume money and save expense.