In many countries it is common to give prison punishment. However, some think that education is the effective soution to deal with it. Do you agree pr disagree

Undoubtedly, delinquency rate is upsurging rapidly. To tackle with this menace, prison is the usual way in most nations nevertheless, it is frequently argued that providing a better education to the individuals is the most effective measure. I totally agree with the given notion. I will elaborate my views regarding this in the subsequent fragments. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons behind this thought but the predominating one is that if well-education provides to mortals then They can become more cognition about the repercussions of coming crime. In other words, with the help of education they can comprehend that committing felon may indulge them into bad company which will deteriorate their future as well as career too. Apart from it, in schools or colleges, awareness about misdemeanor ought to be paramount subject in which detrimental impacts of felony should be highlighted. Through this subject mortals ought to provide information about strict laws or regulations which arr imposed on felonies. Furthermore, there is no any guarantee that after coming back from jail sentence criminal commit crime or not. Consequently, giving punishment is not perfect step to deal with such problems. However, if human beings aware from demerits of committing illegal activities through training then they can understand in a better way. What is more, to overcome this obstacle, regime should render better opportunities for human beings especially for toddlers and ensure that everyone can get higher study regarding this thing. In compendium, even though jail sentence is the most common way in a number of kingdoms on the contrary rendering quality education to the individuals is the more effective measure to tackle this trouble.