Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors.

Nowadays, people fulfill their life not only physically but also mentally so travelling to other places, especially travelling to other countries is a kind of entertainment for them. So why they choose “travel to other countries”, it will have 4 main points I want to mention here. The first reason, each country, each region would have kind of wonderful, interesting things, amazing destinations to explore and certainly it is different from your country where you were born. It is a huge opportunity to help you get to know all of them, and make your mind feel relaxed. The next thing I want to share, if you put yourself in one challenging environment, you will develop your soft skills in the fastest way. As you know, in the other countries, they have their own culture, their own language because of that it becomes a huge gap between the natives and the foreigners. So you have to adapt into the new environment like: food, the way of communication, natives’ thoughts; and especially the way how you can communicate, discuss and debate with them. On the other hand, it is the best way you can learn how you will empathize, sympathize with others. Thirdly, in the 4. 0 industry, the world is connecting everything together, and humans are not exceptional. You have to make friends from other countries, you have to work with them, and if you want to be an excellent manager/CEO in the near future you have to understand their culture also. Basically travelling to other countries is a good method to immerse yourself in their culture and understand deeply about it. Last but not least, the government has a lot of positive policies and encourages their citizens to go abroad such as: you don not need any visa if you visit any countries in SouthEast Asia, it supports you so much. The government wants to develop the hospitality industry more and more due to developing this industry, one country can gain FDI capitals and increase their yearly revenue. Absolutely, you want your citizens to travel, it means you have to upgrade your transport systems and your services to make sure that customers will be delivered by the high quality. As a result, you can welcome foreigners coming to your country after that. In conclusion, two sides of coin, so it is up to your view angle, you can consider that is a positive or negative development In my own opinion, I mean it’s really positive development. With 4 reasons I wrote above, I think “travel to other countries” will increase more and more and it will be a major trend in the future not far.