People attend college or university for many reasons

Nowadays every one want to become a educated person because they know about benefits of education. That is why they want to go universities or colleges for their highest study after complete their senior secondary from schools because of many reasons. I will discuss some reasons in upcoming paragraphs. There are only some differences between college and university such as universities are large in size except colleges. In universities all type of degrees and diplomas are available but universities are very expensive than colleges. So there are many reasons that people choose universities or colleges for their study. First and foremost reason is that if people go to universities or colleges for study then they can gain knowledge about the world as well as they also can get new experiences. Moreover they join universities to preparation of career. Furthermore they join college because at colleges all kind of facilities are available such as all type of courses, unlimited job opportunities and last but not the least college or university management give tour and trip opportunities to students. In addition some people choose biggest colleges for other reasons such as some students want to go away from home. At colleges they want to meet some new people. They want to feel experience of life from diffrent places. Moreover they want to take care their own by themselves. Furthermore some students want to show tgeir their status towards other. To conclude, people join colleges or universities for higest study, for gain knowledge, career preparation and they also join tges places for themeselves and so on. According to my point of view because of these reasons people attend college or university.