Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors qjkp

Opinion diverge on whether personal happiness depends on a successful economy or the other elements. In this essay, I will examine both arguments and then give my personal opinion. On the one hand, it is understandable why people believe that having a stable economy means being happy. Firstly, economic success can help families get along, because they don't worry about fees. Many families experience a economic crisis, they have a headache with fees which they can't pay and that leads to quarrels of parents day by day, even divorce. Secondly, people having a successful economy often get the respect of everyone compared to people witnessing a economic crisis, so they can confidently communicate with everyone. On the other hand, I would support those who think it is not necessary that abundance of wealth leads a lot of happiness. For example, it has been found in various surveys in the developed countries that most of the rich people do not accept that happiness can be brought with money. However, other factors like, family life, round health and job satisfaction are equally prominent to determine a person's level of happiness. Sometimes, people with average low are seen to be extremely satisfied with their lives. So, wealth cannot be considered as a role determiner of a happy life. In conclusion, it can be seen that that money plays an indispensable role in providing happiness to mankind but to lead a harmonious life, good family, round health and job satisfaction are also vital.