Some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. While others think parents need not do that as children can read, watch TV or movies by themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals argue that a father and mother ought to read and tell stories to their child. However, other people opposite to say that nowdays juvenile do independently stuff like reading books and watching movies online. This essay discuss both views and in my opinion, parents has more influence on their children compare to advance technology. To commence with, there are numerous reasons why parents narrate their stories to children. The first and foremost is children has greater influence from their parents whatever they buy child can follow. This is to say that learning and effectiveness has higher in parents story. If parents regularly tell them children also get happy. Although children get bored, they feel relaxed after listening to it. For instance, in county India where mostly at time of night parents always tell stories to their child after that they sleep well. Henceforth, parents way of narrating is more unique and likelyhood. However, owing to technological advancement in today's era, child become independent. Although, they do not know how to read, they easily access mobiles easily. So, nowdays parents has not more obligation like telling stories everyday. Now child can do by self. For example, as per times of India reported that about half of percentage of child know how to use mobile phone and they easily do work in it. Hence, technology has made them independent and they can easily do anything. In conclusion, even though some think that parents has more influence. I firmly believe that children can easily learn through internet and no need listen to from their parents.