Some people think parents are responsible for teaching children how to behave. Othevs think the main responsibility lies with schools and the government Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Rise a child is a difficult duty, especially when it comes to teach them how to behave in society. While some people believe that this should be a merely responsibility of families, others argue that it should be schools and governments putting them on the right peace. Personally, i find that the most beneficial solution would be that both, families and public admistration, cooperated in educating children. The arguments mentioned by who consider it a main duty of families, are that they are the only ones who can teach them specific values that are part of family's heritage and that if they decided to have a child, they should have already taken in account that the child would have looked at their parents in search of a model to follow. As regard the first reason, some families live in a different country of the one they come from, therefore, in this case, some values related to culture or religion can only be taught by families and not by schools that try to give a more basic and generic education. For the second example, it must be considered that children, growing up, face their need of understanding imitating the behaviors of the people with who they spend more time, that are obviously the parents. On the ther hand others believes schools and government should take the cntrol of children education. This in light of the fact that they have the possibilities of emanating rules and make them respect thanks to the greates officiality that they possess. Thus, children would more likely decide to listen to what those institutions are teaching them rather than following their parents impositions. To sum up, it is evident that if parents took reponsibility of their children education and received help from public institues, it would be easier for children to know how to properly behave due to the fact that, no matter where they would be or what ethical problem would have to face, they will always have a role and rules to follow.