Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers. Employers' organizations say that in global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent. What are your views?

In this technical era, directors of large firms often receive much higher salary than ordinary workers. Employer's organization assert that in an international market, this is the best way to attract the best management. However, I believe that the board of directors receive more salary than ordinary workers because of their management skill and education. To embark with, there are a plethora of reasons that's why higher ranked officers of multinational companies gained huge salaries. First and foremost, is that they are well experienced and know all the measures, such as information regarding the income tax and other legal ways that my help in the growth of organization. For example, in the latest survey conducted by, ' Industrial growth and the development organisation', it was found that, in India after 2007, the growth of multinational firms increased rapidly due to the maximum number of international firms hire high skilled and talented directors for the development of Companies. Secondly, directors of the International Organizations are well educated and they know all the methods which help the company to gain higher rank and they also, know the foreign language which help to attract the foreign organisations to trade with the company as compared to employees of the firm. For example, in newspaper it was written that director of organisation are well educated and know all the efficient way which attract the buyers and help the company to make profit. In conclusion, I personally believe that head of a large companies receive Higher money as compared to worker because they are well educated and have a management skill which help in the development of firms.