Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country

Nowadays, economic progress become important part of a country, however, lots of governments think their financial growth as a most important aim, whereas, a number of people think that various types of development are correspondingly vital for a country. In my opinion with the second sentence. Discussion of both the view are in following paragraph. On the one hand, there are mainly some reasons of financial progress has aim by many governments, to put it in simply, first reason is, economic progress may help them in reduce unemployment. second reason is, it can improve public services such as public transport and communication services etc. For example, if government rise in process of economic growth than they can confidently invest the money on future products in term of technology. On the other hand, other types of progress are equally important for a country because growth of the country can’t run on single progress, in other word, country needs similarly increment such as education level should increase with economic progress. In addition, environment protection also improves with it because environment is most important section for every country. For example, if country improve with environmentally, technically, educationally also with economically than an than country become successful. In conclusion, to goal the economic is not the impressive way to become more powerful in the world, so, government should not aim only financial growth, they should think about some other type of progress that can help them to improve more in every stage of success.