Should, government support more to students of science faculty or to the students of regular faculties like arts and commerce?

In this modern era life, education is the most important part of each and every individual's life. Government provides help to lower class people in different ways whether they belong to any stream it doesnot matter. There should not be any bias on the name of groups. It depends upon the intelligence and interest of the students in their subject. Everyone is not born with siver spoon, some people needs financial support which is provided by the government. Life is not a bed of red roses, one needs to perform as per their dreams. All streams have their own importance whether it is science or arts. For students, main role is played by the faculties. Government needs to provide good faculties for bright future of students. Science helps in cultural development as well as medical improvement, it provides various sectors such as architecture, computer science, mechanical engineering, information technology, medical science, MBBS, PHD and many more. For commerce, they work in business, charter accountant, share market and also in stock market. Arts provide cultural information and helps to prevent the culture of their country. In conclusion, no matters whatever field is chosen by the student, government is there to provide help in each and every branch. It should not differ on the name of stream as all students are important for their country.