Some people think newspaper is the most effective way to get information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

Many individuals believe that printed daily paper is best way to get aware about current affairs because it has more popularity among readers than other kind of sources. If questioned, I firmly support this view because of some reasons. My inclination is justified in the ensuing write-ups. There are several arguments why newspapers are famous in public. The first and foremost one is that it provides accurate news. In other words, printed media gives full detailed and authorised news because ot is verified by many journalists and experts. While online news can be manipulated and spread by unauthorised users. For example, there is a survey which was conducted by United Nations; it states that 89% news on internet are either fake or exaggerated by untrusted sources. Furthermore, affordable price is a strong factor. By this I mean that in making of printed media; low funds are required. It makes newspapers more cheaper than other sources. If people want to read news at online platform, they have to buy subscription. Nevertheless, pace of the newspaper is very slow as compare to online medium. To illustrate, newspapers come on daily basis; therefore, they provide news of today at tomorrow. On the other hand, internet gives details of any accident or incidence immediately. In conclusion, although newspaper is slow and unable to compete in terms of pace, my arguments convince that it is best source for fetching information about world affairs and events because of reasonable price and verified news.