Some people think new houses need to be built with private outdoor spaces

Over the last decade the opinion of people who live in 21 century have changed dramatically. Some people consider that new residences need to built with private outdoor spaces such as a terrace, yard or garden. There are both pros and cons of constructing new apartments with alfresco spaces. So i will discuss some of beneficial and detrimental sides in this essay. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of building houses with outdoor spaces. One of notable plus is that people who live in these kinds of houses can organise small parties in their yard or terrace. As a result, you know home party is cheaper than having party in clubs, so you can save much more money from this side. Secondly, a garden or balcony means a private green space which homeowners can plant trees, fruits and vegetables in their own gardens. Additionaly, trees make fresh air, so they can breathe from pure air. If they have own balcony, they can engage swimming in their free time. These positive aspects clearly show the importance of having an outdoor space at our disposal. On the other hand, these luxuries can only be afforded by rich families. Because these apartments which were built with alfresco spaces are so expensive. Some people can not purchase them. Another issue is that, overpopulation is becoming more popular. If government build flats instead of houses with outdoor spaces can be more beneficial. If those houses are built, millions of people especially poor people can not find their own home. All things considered, staying without residence is very dangerous, so we need to establish more flats. Because, in my opinion, the benefits in terms of personal growth eventually outweigh any negatives.