Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

There has been always a debate about treating celebrities with fair or unfair behaviour by media. Stars like player, Bollywood people and the government members are always be in reporters limelight, because of their personal life. In my opinion, they also have right to live free of exposing fear. In upcoming paragraphs I will discuss the both views. On one hand, folks with fame are live their life for their fans, but not their families those who are living with them and who can not hold their privacy just because of papparazzi. Sometimes they are can not even spend their quality time to just stay away from public reviews on them. As people see whenever they step out from house individuals like reporters always follow them and that is make them feel uneasy all the time. On the other hand, public also like to see and hear about their private topics. They enjoy their personal gossips more than any important issue that occur in our society. And the media is just doing their jobs to entertain the people in that way. Moreover, reporters are only maintaining their positions while working with stars fame and their lives. It should be noted that, people like Bollywood stars choose to be always in fame, but the celebrities with different fields as from sports are not gaining fame for them, they even serving for nation, but the news channels also drag them in private gossip. It is said that the famous cricket player Virat Kohli got break from cricket just to pamper his wife. Public included media cracked jokes on their personal life that was really shamefull for them. In conclusion, I would like to say that reporters are just doing their duties to give news, but living a peaceful life while spending quality time with family members is each individual's right.