all cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

Nowadays every car, which burns out non-renewable energy should be prohibited and should modify with automobiles powered by electricity. In my opinion, an electrified vehicle is more sufficient than another kind of cars, which can produce carbon dioxide, as a result, firstly, changing a type of vehicle can minimize carbon footprint in the environment, furthermore driving an electric vehicle, such as Tesla cars are more reliable and confident, rather than other types of cars. Firstly, replace fossil fuel-based cars will help to reduce Co2 emissions to an acceptable level. As a consequence, the proportion of carbonic acid gas in the air might be drowned, if we swap ancient-style vehicle to the new one, which is run by electric. Also, tend to motor the electric automobile decrease the range of air pollution. In Russia, the government chancing the oils vehicles to the electric car provides the environment less Co2 for the last decade. Initially, electric automobiles, such as Tesla are more trustworthy and comfortable than other cars, which is taken out fossil fuel energy. Furthermore, driving the electric car can arrive easily driver to the reach point, even without human-needs and driving a lot of hours. Additionally, the electric automobile simply joins the WIFI, Bluetooth, and plays online music from the internet at any time. The last year, Elon Musk, who is the founder of the Tesla company represents the 75% ratio of peoples’ gratitude to their car confidence to the public. l absolutely agrees with this statement, due to the automobiles powered by electricity might be cozy, secure, and become easier for humanity, furthermore, replace the fossil fuel-based cars with electric cars are one of the best ways to reducing carbon dioxide in the air.