Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

These days, every company wants to get more profit and increase his product sale. But what is the most effective method dealing with that advertising is the basic part of way of popularity of any product. Some people believe that most of the products sale can be increase with the help of direct advertising and these consumer goods are not the basic need for human. I completely agree and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, there are so many ways of advertising of products for example, on roads signs boards, flexies, and celebrities, and media contributes the main role to introduce a new product without its commodity, main features, and feasible functions, as a result people purchase these product without enough consideration. Thanks to advertising the revenue of various companies may increase rapidly. Another reason why I agree with in light of the fact that online shopping is the powerful tool of advertising, amazon, alibaba. com and many other websites of on line shopping are convince the people to buy their products in spite of high prices. I strongly believe that these brands and luxury items are not basic need for people. And what is more, pretty consumers without high income to fluctuate slightly by advertising. On the other hand, these luxury items and brand products are not necessity of life. Due to the fact without that a person can survive. As a result, people should think twice before purchasing these goods. In conclusion, although it is a common believe that advertisement is the powerful tool of product and I believe that adverts with numerous companies are the key to elevating the revenue. Personally, I think that sale of consumer goods are main focus to increase revenue.