Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

In today's world because of the technological advancements, cheaper flight a number of people travel to the different part of the world for delight. However, some people consider that this trend will have nagative outcomes on the nations travelled to. From my perspective, tourism industry has countless positive effects on both government and individuals itself. First of all, it is brazenly obvious that, tourism industry boost the country GDP(gross domestic product) and create a number of new job opportunity for the local people. Firstly, tourist spend money on a wide range of services such as hotels, restaurants, transportation and medical servicies. Thus, tourism yields an additional income, grearly supporting the country's economy. Secondly, tourism increases the level of employement by bringing additional vacancies. As a result, companies hire more staff for meeting the demand such as waitiress, tour guided and hotel workers. Moreover, due to increased workload people want to get refreshed quite often. It is evident that, busier workload and hestic lifestyle can have enormous effects on not only physical health but also phychological one. In fact, traveling lets people disconnect from your daily life and this change led to positive result on person's mental health. In addition, visiting places one has never been to and meeting people with different beliefs broadens our intellegence and provide us to see the world from various perspective. Finally, besides of its disadvantages like defrastuction of natural enviroment and popular tourist destinations, I believe that, it has an extremely positive influence on country’s economy. In addition experince of unfamiliar languages and civilization broaden human's perception about life. To sum up, opportunities for traveling to overseas places will increase and most of people will not want to miss this kind of oppotrunities. Traveling can bring people closer to each other despite their differences, which is very important in today’s global world and this is the primary reason why I disagree above statement.