Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others think it is important to find a permanent job.

Numerous people claim that the satisfied job is better than the stable occupation, whereas There are those who argue that the permanent job is a good way to find. According to the individual ideas, both viewpoints will be examined throughout this essay and support why are significantly different for several reasons. There are some aspects argue that finding a work relates to daily life. In fact, people have always regarded the job satisfaction is essential rather than the job stability. The first and the most obvious reason is that many labours do not have choice too much, this way affect them to accept and satisfy in their jobs. In addition, they observe their activities that might add their opportunities, particularly a gardener. Although they never went to college or know special skills, they might use their imagination to design a garden. Even their incomes are not stable, but if they satisfied. They might have the passion to continue their duties. On the other hand, finding a permanent business is a main factor for citizens. The most important one to consider is stable income, they possibly manage their expenditures. Due to the fact that most people are the breadwinner in each household, they need automatically to distinguish the expenses, such as the cost of utilities. It is likely the best way of avoiding unemployment. Additionally, a permanent career has opportunities to get a promotion. Another crucial reason is that a permanent job brings out the welfare of workers, they might receive the medical expense or insurance from collaboration. This action affects the worker tend to attempt to do their duties effectively. In conclusion, even through some groups of people prefer the job satisfaction, it also has certain employees decide to find the stable job. Personally, I firmly believe that the permanent occupation takes various of benefits to the workers. As a suggestion, the economy widely fluctuated, so the permanent job possibly has the least effect.