The adcantages and disadvantages of cctv camera and discuss your opinion.

Nowadays, CCTV camera became very essential in this global. However, in other side there are many demerite can be seen. This essay will discuss about benefits and disadvantages of the topic in the following paragraphs. Let's see in the view of advantages of installing surveillance in domestic as well as commercial purpose. Certainly, there are huge potential importance for keeping CCTV cemara in term of crime reduction. It is consider very strong evidence in the judicial department for giving appropriate judgments against critical crimes. It is a tool which cannot destroyed easily by the culprit. For instance, few day's ago a journalist said that, after installation of certain monitoring devices all over the globe, offences dramatically reduced. On the other hand, if we look at in the view of disadvantages, there are many demerits can be seen same like advantage. Some employee may feel uncomfortable such as restricted movements, affecting normal work behaviour with customers, etc. Moreover, these device need skilled worker to operate the system. Also need certain storage facilities like special internet data package for future usage of this footage. And a average society person not able to purchase it due to financial instability. For example, a below poverty line person have struggling for the judgment for legal case, but without strong evidence like CCTV camera, he or she not able to overcome the case due to lack of proof. In conclusion, eventhough there are demerite in some places, i personally give my opinion to install and established in multitude areas where offensive often occur. So that, peoples can travel any time without fear and this device can convert the illegal person to integrity for some extent.