A COUNTRY BECOME MORE INTERESTING AND DEVELOPS MORE QUICKLY WHEN IT HAS A POPULATION INCLUDES A MIXTURE OF NATIONALITIES.

IT IS 100% TRUE THAT WHEN TERRITORY HAS PEOPLE FROM OTHER NAIONS, THE RERITPRY'S GROWTH AND REFORMATION BOOST AT UNCOUNTABLE RATE. THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO THE MAJOR BENEFIT FROM IMMIGRATING PEOPLE FOR THE TERRITOPRY. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW MULTICULTURAL INDIVIDUAL CONTRUBUTE TO THE COUNTRY GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT. SECONDLY, HOW IT MAKES A NATION EXCITINNG FOR LIVING. FIRTST AND FOR MOST, THE MAJOR CAUSE BEHIND THE NATINS GROWTH THROUGH DISTICT NATIONALITIES IS THE NUMBER OF SKILLED WORKERS FROM ALL OVER THE GLOBE. THE MIGRATED PEOPLE GET A EMPLYOMENT IN THEIR HIGH SKILLES FIELD THAT ALLOW THEM TO EARN A MYRIAD AMOUNT OF MONEY. THIS WILL LEAD THEM TO PAY MORE TAX ACCORDING TO THE REGIME LAW. AS A RESULT, THE REGIND HAS ENOUGH TO MAKE BETTER CHANCES AROUND THE NATION. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE AUSTRALIAN GOVERNMENT, 80% OF THE FUNDING THEYNGET FROM MIGARTING PEOPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRY. THUS, IT IS BELIEVED THAT HAVING MULTICULTURAL PEOPLE CONTRIBUTE TO THE COUNTRY'S DEVELOPMENT. ADDITIONALLY, THE PRIME TEASON OF MAKING THE TERRITPRY EXCITING IS THE HAVING DIVERT CULTURE OF THE MIGRATED FOLKS FROM DISTICT NATIONS. AS THEYY BELOMG TO SOME OTHER NATION WHERE THEY BORN AND THEY HAVE URGE TO FOLLOW THEIR OWN RELIGION AND RETUALS AFTER MIRATING AS WELL. CONSEQUENTLY, THIS WILL MAKE NATIVE INDIVIDUAL AN EXCITING TO KNOW ABOUT THEIR RETUALS AND FIND IT INTERESTING. NONETHELESS, SOMETIME NATIVE FOLKS AFRAID OF LOSSING THIER MOTHER CULTURE TO SOM EXTENT. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE CANADIAN CULTURAL SOCIETY, NOW THE CANADA HAS 80% OF THE DIVERT CULTURAL DUE TO THE SURGE IN THE NUMBER OF MIGRATING FOLKS EVERY YEAR. IN CONCLUSION, HAVING A MULTICULTURAL NATIONALITIES INDEED PROVIDE AN ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF ADVATAGESTO THE TERRITORY. NONETHELESS, THE AUTHORITY SHOULD ALSO TAKE CARE OF THEI OWN CULTURE BY IMPLIMENTING A REGOROUS RULES FOR INCOMING FOREIGN NATIONALS.