Q. Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There is no doubt that the circumstances regarding to profession and finance does not remains same for most of the people. While some part of society accepts these situation as a part of their destiny, and choose not to do anything about it. I am in the support of the latter view, and I firmly believe that by working hard along with proactive approach, humans can turn around these difficult times. Human-beings who are in support of the former view, are generally procrastinators and believe in luck. They think that their situation will get better with passing time, or there luck might favour them which inhibits them to put efforts in order to change their condition. For instance, many people still prefers to buy lottery tickets, hoping for huge monetary benefits which will alleviate their poverty. Moreover, this attitude also make them indolent, thus preventing them to work hard. As a consequence, they might not be able to find solution for their problems. That is why Most of them accept these bad situations. The question is “How to improve such conditions’’? The answer might lies in the constant effort and hard work which oneself’ is willing to put. If the person is hard working, then there is a great probability of him getting success. “ Elon musk” who was once broke, now the richest person of earth is the clear example that by constantly working towards improvement will change the course of life. This will not only bring immense professional satisfaction but also might change the financial status by enhancing their work output. Futhermore, with proactive approach towards the problem often leads to the higher chances of finding the solution. Hence, it is clear that there be an effort to change certain situations. In conclusion, although by accepting the hard time such professional unsatisfaction and poverty might be the choice of some people, I am in favour of those who are willing to give their efforts to change certain situations.