People do not need to travel to other countries for learning about culture. One can learn equally well from books, movies and the internet.

Ever increasing demands of life and hardships in every realm compel mankind to encounter a plethora of issues including one's related to the fact that people should not go to other countries for learning about culture. They can gain information equally from books, movies and the internet. While appreciating possible benefits of this. I mostly agree with the notion of perceiving information via internet for ample reasons. First and foremost, the internet is full of information and miscellaneous web sites dedicated to introducing countries from all around the world. Just click of a button, human can learn about customs, dress, manners and type of food. Moreover, with the help of online forums like Skype, Facebook. It is easy to meet new people from the globe. People can make a video chat in real-time with ones who lives other part of the world. Another factor might be that the world has become a giant melting pot. In cities all over the world, people encounter visitors from other countries living in them. They will have a small community where searchers can try their food and understand in what manner they dwell. Also, people may create friendships and ask them questions to learn more about their heritage. To sum up, the topic does make one face dilemma to make an adequate decision. However, I believe using internet to know countries culture seems feasible considering time saving and being full of information.