Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Majority of the cosmopolitan cities have vast amount of immigrants from all over the world. People travel to other countries in order to experience of several cultures and customs whereas few masses are interested in transitional lifestyle. Government of each country can definitely assist people to live them peacefully which is elaborated in following paragraphs. The first and most prominent one is, educating young school children about history and culture of multiple territories. If the future generation acknowledge the significance of other religions and customs, this is certainly allow individuals to live together with harmony. Apart from that, it is extremely intricate to learn about traditions of individual city however, rudimentary information will be accessible to all students. Moreover, free language and cultural lessons should be provided to prospective immigrants in regards to increase their understanding of new country's atmosphere. Adjusting will be immensely easier in other place if required knowledge is given in advance. Besides, governments should initiate the strict safety rules and regulation for travellers and people from all over the world, to make sure they feel safe when they arrive in another territory. Overall, government officials always take immigrants into consideration and pay extra attention to provide all amenities and facilities to them, so that they do not face any issue or problems while living in strange cities.