Newspapers or online magazines

Nowadays, news is vital part of our daily life. People get information from different sources and this changed their worldview. Amateurs of old things prefer newspapers, while growing generation choice online sources of data. Is the era of newspapers gone or can we still keep them? On the one hand, newspapers have many advantages over online newspapers. Main reason why people choice them-is for comfort and feelings. If a person gets a lot of pleasure while reading paper, then reading from the display causes fatigue and possibly even illness. According to scientists research, readers are satisfied with living reading and it is comparable to reading books, and as everyone knows, this improves not only physical condition, but also enriches you morally. For example, just over a tenth of people read newspapers daily. On the other hand, online magazines are universal and free. Citizens can just open app and find latest news in the world. These actions can be performed both at home and in the subway or at work. User should know main features of this method, like as speed and availability of information. Moreover, online reading is free, despite possible purchases. It means that person can get free trial period, after which he choose continue or stop use online source. Consequently, a huge amount of people continue to use their services. For instance, nearly 25% of Kazakhstanis prefer online-magazines. To conclude, every one chose between newspapers and online sources, but they should know about key features of each them.