Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I am strongly convinced, that international famous of offers such as football world cup or Olympic games are very important part to improve nation's friendship and people's love to another countries and also other people in the peaceful intention. Firstly, I must admit that every country, Every Nation cannot exist without help and love, friendship of the other countries. So we can improve and extend our peace, friendship with helping and loving and other people. Of course Olympic games are very important to international relationship. Because it is meeting and greeting plenty countries in a safe way. Also these competitions are very useful to strengthen our relation and it is not a way to show which country or which nation is better and stronger than others. For example, example also Olympic games while war time in ancient history of Greece polises. You know what time they will have to stop any military purposes and start training to Olympic games. Immediately, games were very effective to supply a piece, because everyone wanted a friendship. Obviously, that was an easier to solving problems and tensions between where is nationality of people. In another way, I must underlined that we didn't have Olympic games while a second world war. So I suppose that there were very cruel conditions to participate in Olympics or certainly to organize games like this, in what time. Also we can talk about football championship. We know that there was Olympic games approximately in 1938 in Germany. So Germans wanted to show, Jose are strong and better than other nations. I think it was a big mistake, cuz we will leave together and solve our problems concerted. In conclusion, I am certain that Olympic games or any competitions in a peaceful way are very necessary over the world countries to preserve our lives and provide a friendship to the next generations.