Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Others believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. discuss both these views and give your opinion

No doubt that having friends is vital and debatable. Although some people prefer to have mates with the same mentality and points of view, others think it is recommended to have friends with different thoughts. This essay will discuss both opinions and shows why I prefer having my friends with different points of view. On the hand, the discussion is the key to obtain an accurate decision and to have the right one, the person has to consider different aspects, as long as the friends have different backgrounds, so they will be able to provide different perspectives, which will match or not match with mine. Therefore, there is wider picture of the matter leads to the best possible options. For example, I work for an advertising company usually, we hold brainstorming sessions to come up with the best solution for the client, and as a result of having different people from different departments with different opinions, that always grace us with feasible and creative solutions. The diversity of people and friends provides the person with different experiences that he alone does not have. On the other hand, the only advantage of having friends with the same background and thoughts is that you feel trust