In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

Who should be responsible for our people. It is true that the old Peoples situation gets worse in the many countries. The first question must be what they want’s and what they needs? Especially their necessity are more benefit more respect more quiet life. If they have been working for a long time in the any company or in the Public Sector and when they get old that’s means during their retire’s time company or Government must be responsible of their welfare, it is just my opinion. They should take care of them. In addition to company or Government. If they have good money they can look after themselves. We can do something to make easier their life for example an organization or a voluntary association, unions. The families or Relative’s responsibility depends on their wealthy situations. If they could do they should do anything. Government’s or their former place could supply them with life insurance and a good Social Security Policy. The Social community center or old age pensioner like in the Britain are very useful for them. For all of them life is hard and gets harder, in the their old ages. They expect more attention and good life. The old people, if don’t want lost them. We should do anything that what we able to do.