: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

According to some people, they think that student should have gain knowledge from school that how to be a good parent. I am disagreeing this statement due to the fact that students at school are at a very young age. They should teach about their career goals and how to be a good person in real life. Then, they will become a good parent by themselves. In my opinion, most of the schools in Pakistan students are not getting their proper knowledge of their lesson and teaching them how to be a good parent will an additional task to them at a very young age. This topic is very important in our life. However, students have to learn this topic in their universities. According to Pakistan's criteria of marriage and studies, there are a lot of students after completing their bachelors or university they are getting married. At an early age, they are forcefully involved in this relationship by the choice of their family. Moreover, they should not learn this topic in school otherwise they will only think about marriage and after marriage life. Students of Pakistan are not getting a chance to be part of a corporate world only 30% of students are aware of this. If we want to familiarize students with this topic at a young age, then we have to teach them about how to be responsible people in life. Then they will learn automatically that how to be a responsible parent.