In developing countries, rural children have less access to education. Some people say that the problem can be solved by providing schools and teachers. Others say that computers and internet should be provided.

It is incontrovertible that pedagogy is not appropriate in country-side. Rural students do not have much access to education in developing nations. Few groups argued that the problem can be resolved by giving institutes and tutors while others believe that laptops and internet facility must be provided. This essay will discuss both the views in detail. To begin with, there are number of pros if the government can try to solved the education problem by constructing schools and assigned teachers. Firstly, it can be seen as beneficials for both government and inhabitants. If government builds a educational building in rural area then it is a physical growth of that particular area. And it also rises job opportunities for people as new schools will be constructed, eventually, it leaves positive affects on joblessness level of developing nations. In addition, it is also helpful for any government work such as vaccinatinos, Census procedures, and so on. For example, In India nowadays, vaccination against Coronavirus is held in government school at nearby area. On the contrary, others having conflicting views. There would be also a plenty of benefits if computers and internet are available in country-side for education purpose. This is because it open the gates from which one can learn plenty of latest technology such as Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and so on, as every little things now asscessible by using internet and personal computers. For example, CM of Delhi recently announced that, they will soon start a programe based on principle of "Anywhere Living, Anytime Learing" in order to provide education in rural area nearyby Delhi. However, it should be quite challenging in India to provide internet to the every village of country as majority of dwellers are survive their. In conclusion, I think, both the views have their own significance. But still I believe that, government ought to supply computers and internet facilities to villages, hence, it definately boosted country's educational ratio as students could be learn anything at anytime from anywhere.