Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with what are the advantages and dis advantages for the children of having large number of toys give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experiance

Consequently, childrens are using a plathora of toys. also it helps to gather more knowledge for kids. and also it helps to develope mental ability. More over jumping words linking games are helps to spark and active the brain faster. Parents are helps to buy a huge number of toys for kids. Kids also very greedy in that. Firstly the advantages of getting toys. It helps to develop the knowledge for kids. it helps to easy learning expecially easily understand the concepts. Not only the rich kids but also it is use full for poor kids also. disadvantages of the toys are kids use to learn more apart from the toys. So too much of toys is unhealthy for the mental ability it avoids to communicating with parents or other people's and it introves the understanding skills. Kids are disinterested for concentrate other things toys are evervate the knowledge. and lack of involments I conclude my essay from my knowledge toys are very help full for mental development but also a plathora of toys are very harm full for kids it s un healthy for interacting with others.