Some people think it is better to leave their country to work and to live better. Others think it is better to stay in their own country.

Due to the increase in transportation, living and working in a foreign country has become a trend over the last few decades. Although many people advocate that staying in a motherland can bring happiness, I am with those who feel that working abroad may result in better lives. According to some individuals, growing in the same country for the entire life is usually beneficial for some reasons. Maintaining relationships is often by far the best aspects of not leaving one’s country. It is true that people rarely suffer from stress when they are with their relatives since they can regularly keep in touch with one another. As a result, they may stop worrying and start concentrating on their work more, increasing their profits to the maximum rate. Therefore, living and working in the birthplace may increase the cash flow as well as making them more comfortable and relaxed. However, I agree with those who are in favor of making a living far from home. In spite of feeling homesick, a person is likely to lead a better life in a different country. The major reason why individuals can benefit from living abroad is due to better life conditions. People tend to take the salaries of foreign jobs into consideration when they decide to move away from their countries. Most developed countries, for example, offer a higher rate for the same job compared to developing ones. The average salary for software developers in Uzbekistan is about three thousand dollars annually, whereas the United States pays up to two hundred thousand dollars per year for doing this. In conclusion, despite the fact that living in the same area can reduce the level of stress, I believe working abroad can bring great benefits to develop a better life.