Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

In this concurrent world, environment is the crucial part of the concern. Section of scociety assart that garbage are not recycled enough which make noticeable effect on nature. I believe that the government shoud bring a focus on this issue and make some law thus, people are encouraged to use a recyclable products. This essay will disscus how individual and government will take a action for this development. To begin with, as being a part of the environment we all should be aware about how we can able to reduce carbon footprint. However, as much as possible we tend to use product which are able to recycled. For instance, where we need to use carry bag, we must go for paper bag insted to plastic. Secondly, we can help to waste collect commities by saperation ot garbage in a two group. one which can be recycl or one which can not. For that we can use different dustbin in our home Ferthermore, governmert can ban a use of plastic as well as, promote substitute product which will fullfil the needs of people. For instance, Government should promot manufature componies who made paper bag and insist to use cotton and paper bag in all the local store and replace thermocol strow in place of plastic strow. Moreover, government should enlighten people with a consequences of use the non debiograded product and how its impact on our hebitant so, it become more easier to acchieve envirnment goal. Also, get them easilly available with biodegredable product. to sum up, We all have to know about the disadantages of non recyclable product and I believe that if government take step for this development then it become more effortless to achieve.