Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

Rising the cost of petrol is the accurate route to get out of increasing traffic and pollution crisis. This essay will be influenced by different solutions to solve the heavy traffic and varieties of pollutions. Scholars always suggest that If the government support to rise the value for fuel, it reduces the congestion question and climate degradation. Nowadays, owing to standard of living, the most folks are able to purchase the cars in order to reach at their destinations, therefore, students, parents, old aged people have not been to walk on road meticulously. If the central assembly have been a penchant for increasing the price of diesel, it must support to reduce the cars utilization in daily routine at urban area which leads to decrease the traffic problems as well as atmosphere question, however, a number of specialists have recommended that learning natural petroleum courses at secondary school and graduate stage, may solve out the problems of cars at different square of city centre. As far as I know, this problem must be sorted out through education instead of increasing the price of fuel because I am not agreed to prevent the using fuel in people lifestyle would promote the spoil of living levels as well as business stage.