A group of people say that Internet access for minors can be dangerous.

It is true many individuals point of view is that children’s approach to internet can be alarm. In the cutting edge era, use of technology has become need of every field of life. I agree with this said notion due to use of unethical website and addiction of online gaming. To commence with, youngster reaching to internet dramatically increased. In other words, use of cyber server is considered a good way by some parents to learn about some new things for the minors. During the search, sometimes other unethical websites are open which draw their attention from positive learning. For instance, according to recent survey by University of Sydney IT department, 7. 5 million toddlers use negative internet site every year in the world. Therefore, easy access of net to growing age population could be creating many negative things in our youth mind. Furthermore, entrance to electronic highway by youth for playing games is very usual nowadays. To elaborate it, hundreds of thousand online games are attracting young boys and girls to play live on net. Addiction of online gaming is going to put negative affect on their education. Spend more time on the internet can lead to destroy their study plans. To epitome, association of teachers in Malaysia has done a research, millions of lads are going to failed in the exams each year due to spending much time on internet by playing online games. Thus, access to cyber server could become adolescent addict of play stations. To sum up, I strongly believe that in this contemporary era, youth approach to internet could lead to addiction of online gaming and use of negative websites which is affecting their education as well as moral level.