In an increasing order professionals such as teachers and doctors are leave their own country to work their development countries. Explain reasons and solutions.

It is being witnessed that all experts such as teachers and doctors are migrant to developed countries. In this essay there are many reasons for responding this issue it is utmost important to take part necessary measures to overcome this issue Migration is predominant cause behind this because teachers and doctors are not satisfied their jobs because their salary is low but government took more work to them. All professional spend more time to their work like teachers spend 9 hours to their work place and doctors spend 24 hours to their job. For example a nred is published in the newspaper "Turbine"this news reveals that teachers and doctors doing strike for increasing their salary but government did not accept their appeal. In order to tackle this issue, their is a responsibility of organisations that they should gave their promotion to all experts so that they should not move to other country. As a result authority should increase the salary of all professionals. For example: a survey in interns to countries government gave more opportunities to all experts in every year. Summing up, migration is deep- rooted issue, yet organisation by working shoulder to shoulder it can be fixed and professionals are not leave their own country.