Some people think it is better to leave their country to work and to live better. Others think it is better to stay in their own country.

When people finish school or university, they face dilemma of whether to leave their country or to stay in their country for improving their work and living opportunities. There are some benefits to leave their state. I would argue that it is better to go to another state. According to the statistic information, world population is more than 7 billion 800. 000 million. Half of them are middle aged people. Certainly somebody choose to work a foreign country and somebody wants to work their own country. The option to start work is attractive for several reasons. Working and living own country has benefits such as: the cost of living is cheaper, they can live with their family and they have civil rights as a citizen. On the other hand, most people leave their country because they want to work or live abroad. Foreign countries workplaces may offer greater opportunities and good jobs in a particular foreign country. If people choose to work and live a foreign country, they can make friends. Mainly, they learn a foreign language completely. They can explore different cultures maybe they live with their family. In the new place, they will have to live and work other people of various nationalities. Thus, overseas people are exposed to different customs, cultures and point of view. For the reason mentioned above, it seems that if people leave their country, they will be individual and successful in life. I completely argue to work and live another place.