Some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

Although when an employee change job, he has to adjust himself by new environment and supervisors, there is A belief THAT JOB-changing HAVE SOME GAINS. Clearly, I agree with the given statement that elaborated in some argument statements. To begin with, a new job is an opportunity for career development. that is to say, Employers want to increase the possibility of brighter job prospect. When current job cannot make the best use of job holders abilities, they change their career. To illustrate, there are some individuals that graduated and get degree from the university. They put aside their education and do low level work like taxi driving that cannot improve their skills and experience. In addition, job hopping, assists one to survive the keen competition. In other words, We are living in a fast changing world and a once stable is now vulnerable. What is more, If people not taking initiative, they can face with threats posed by others. It drive people to enhance skills, thereby improving the chance of continued employment. For instance, today by the growth of technology, working in many careers need to dominate to computer skills and working in IT related company can improve this skill. To draw a conclusion, in this fast changing world, job hopping is an inevitable facts that any employees needs to focus on. current job can not warranty employment stability because of lack of new skills and abilities. Job holders also can obtain new experiment, mean while, change their career.