According to many experts the world is currently in the grip of an obesity epidemic. Discuss the factors you think are contributing to this problem, along with how they may be countered.

Todays world, obesity more common than before and it seems like to became one of the main problem in the future. Do you think that what is the cause of difference between past and today? Lots of issue come into your mind, but all of them can be cure, if necessary precautions are taken by authorities and citizens. First reason why obesity seen on bigger proportion of citizen than before in today is stable life style and work conditions. Thanks to developed technology people reach lots of opportunities easily such as easy transportation, feeder and quality foods; on the other hand it stimulates them to live as pschcially inactive working in front of screen too much. Secondly food industries developed to compansete to these new life styles’ demands; person works too much on desk, so they have not got enough time to cook or eat conventional food, In that condition packaged cooks and fast-food is became major alternative. Food additives, preventing from spoil and increasing nutritive value, has curial role to expand these sectors, but they have lots of adverse effect unless use in healthy limit. It is known that some of them cause obesity disrupting human’s hormonal systems. In order to overcome these problems person should be aware of the status and try to change their life styles in this case govermets should take responsibility on education to children. Important point is young peoples because in the future world they would more inactive than us. Everyone should care yourself by eating healthier and doing sports well also companies which has thousands of employees stimulate worker to be active by sportive activities. The other problem can not be solved by person, because food policies regulated by government, so food additives rules and penalties should be so hard. No one can continue industrial live after damaged citizen’s health. In conclusion, rising of obesity seems to inevitable, however, it can be stoped by some effort performed by government and persons. Some one thought that obesity is not so important problem as we mentioned however they would be agree with us when half of the humanity became obes, but it would be to late, so we should be alert of the condition and take action immediately.