What do you think are the strengths and weakness of the education system in your country. Use your own experience to support your idea.

The education system is crucial for a nation development along with the society as well. It has some weak points for improvement like shift focus from theoretical method to practical and on its positive side, it boost ability of students to learn wide range of subjects equally. The essay will elaborate both pros and cons of education system with a solid example. At the outset, the main advantage of education system in my country "India" is that it mainly emphasis more on varieties of subjects with wider scope of knowledge regarding all aspects. As a result, students know adequate information and skill about each subject from its core. For example, In india, children learn five compulsory subject s with one or two additional subjects. Despite this, it has some detremental effects. Firstly, theoretical based method is most adaptable in my country instead of practical form. Consequently, skills proficiency level in learners are not fully grow so that they face competition in real life and left behind the crowd. For instance, "the times" survey that half of youth are under graduates confront with unemployment. To conclude, that diversity in subjects enhance the quality of study, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be managed and handled by the government and educational institutions.