In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays, the development countries have increased their life expecting. This essay will discuss the negative impacts of elderly people on the individual and society and suggest potential solutions to eliminate these impacts. People being more healthier in Industrialized countries, that will increase their life expected, one of the most popular problems the pension of elderly people will escalated, hence will have directly effect on working the budget burden for country. For instance, the proportion of the younger workers will declined, due to face, will receive less money in taxes. As well as the elderly people will rose the demand on the healthcare sector, indeed that will increase the expenditure on the medicines and doctors. Ageing population will lead to major problems which will threaten our society. On the other hand, if the government take major steps to eradicating these problems as increased the retirement age for working adults from 65-70 years, which these days people are tend to be healthy enough to be continue a productive working life, as well as the government should be customize some of their budget to improve health care sector and expand it to accommodate number of people as they can.