Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them

Friends play a crucial role in our life. After family friendship is the only relation which people make their own choice. Some people concur that always make those friends who have the same thinking as them. However, some reject this notion they believe that, choose friends with different thoughts from them. In the following paragraphs, we will discuss both trends from my perspective and thus, we will lead to the conclusion. On the one hand, there are several reasons behind make a relation with a similar opinion. Firstly, the relationship always is strong and trustworthy. Secondly, bounding and understanding always be there. To epitome, A survey conducted by the Canadian government found that 77% of people were achieving success in their careers because they give support to each other. On the other hand, numerous people say that dissimilar friends make life worst. First and foremost is that they always quarrel with each other due to conflicts. Furthermore, they walk on different paths to attain their objects. For instance, The headline of The Moscow Times revealed that every year 36% of wives gave divorce to their husbands due to lack of trust and bonding. To recapitulate, relationships are always based on the person first and love. According to my viewpoint mostly people chose those friends who always have common thoughts.