Some people think it is better for to begin to learn a foreign language at primary school than at secondary school. Do you think advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed by some individual that learning the overseas language at early schooling is more effective rather than studying at primary level. I reckon that knowing different language in early age definitely has more merits than demerits. To embark on, the first and for most benefits of studying abroad language at an early age is it enables them to become more fluent in language in the later age, which helps them to develop communication skills. Since child can learn different easily in their early age then when they grown. For instance, according to recent research kids can easily grab any kinds of language easily when they are trained form childhood age. Moreover, children acquiring multiple language are more confident and are more competitive than those children learning monolingual language. Moreover, they are not only good at study, but also they involved in extra curriculm activities like singing, dancing, playing sports etc. According to the recent study, multilingual kids are better in math and science than those who have knowledge of only one language. On the other hand, offspring who acquire more language are quick at problem solving and can cope in time of adversity. Furthermore, several language helps them to broaden the horizon and make them socially intelligence, which means they can make friends easily. Furthermore, they are more like extrovert, and they find no difficulty in expressing their opinion and thought However, same children learning at primary school are introvert, and have difficulty on learning language because they are more focus on one language that they studied in their childhood, so it will be very difficult to grab language quickly and make them less fluent than those learning at early age. In conclusion, kids in early age have the ability to aquire several language so fast and they can develop fluency whatever language they learn, as a result, they can build their personal and professional skill when they are matured.