Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Now a days, advertisements became much popular worldwide. I personally believe that adverts let people know about many products, cosmetics, goods, machineries. This essay will discuss positive outcomes of adverts and their imperative role in modern society. Firstly, I convey there are many advantages through adverts enhancing standard of living of communities. In contemporary, advertising every small product in the market has become more crucial. Adverts in television gained much vital significance ultimately leading to more awareness among the people. It results in successful promotion of product ending up in huge sales. Establishment of advertisements ranging from low value products to highly sophisticated things is quite essential. To illustrate, innovative things like vegetable choppers, roti makers, water purifiers need advertisements, so that people will recognize its unique features. Manufacturing department are instilling advanced features in Juicers, grinders, blenders, air fryers, to reduce the labor of the work. Many products like these require demonstrations and adverts to make people understand surplus incredible features incorporated in it. Secondly, every product should be advertised to acknowledge the benefits of creativity. To exemplify, electronic and battery powered tooth brushes acquire many advantages than manual brushes. In this case, it is very difficult for the common man to understand the method of equipment usage. Advertisements aid in conspicuous picture of products and help people performing their work smoothly without any interpretations. In conclusion, it is evident that adverts incorporate good awareness among adults in material usage. Adverts became more inevitable defining better standards of living. I recommend to advertise every small product in a very subtle manner by different companies and organizations.