Charities and organizations always give special names to particular days such as National Children’s Day and ‘National Non-smoking Day’. What are the causes of these particular days? How effective are they?

It is irrefutably true that charities are a fundamental need to provide free of cost services to the people and the welfare of society. These days national women’s day and national public transport day named by some non-profit organizations to appeal society attention. I will illustrate the prime reason and consequences on society with relevant examples. There is a lot of reason to give charitable organizations to give the special day’s name. Firstly, organizations establish special days to name the events to make it easy to be remembered, so they will always remember the date and the content without seeing the advertisement. For example, International Woman’s Day is remembered as an event on 8th March to celebrate the equal right of women and men. People automatically respect the woman’s right on that day without hearing the detail description. Moreover, Thanks to setting national non-smoking day to getting the attention of the citizens to commonweal activities and aware the youth about hazard and harm of smoking and try to get rid of this bad habit. This phenomenon brings several effects on society. Firstly, the impacts of these special days could invite societies to be more pay attention to issues occurring these days. For example, this special day will enhance people awareness of the major society’s issues and collaborative approach to solve such issues. Special Campaign that arranged by some organizations and charities about fight upon certain issues, will influence people to be better individuals. Moreover, this trend effectively evokes people’s sense of awareness because the names of those events directly deliver moral value. Conclusively, the name of special days has contributed to societies positively. With the host of special day’s name created, shows that people in this world more care about each other.