Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Every place has its own pros and cons. Cities and Remote places both have their own ways in shaping kids development. At the end of the day its parents choice to decide which is better for their kids during early years. The essay will put special focus on good and Bad of both places. Life in Metropolitan area is fast, Raising kids there has it's own perks. Firstly there are plenty of high class Early child education institutes. Transportation to the schools is better hence their is no issue for parents to send their kids to the school even if it's a long drive. Secondly a lot of big cities have plenty of museums, kids visiting there on weekends can enlighten them with essential history, They learn about art and culture. Thus such visits make them familiar to their own roots. On the other hand suburbs have lots of drawbacks. Living there is usually very expensive, Rent of apartments is sky rocking, More over there are increase incidence of petty crimes and Also the concern of pollution. Turning to Rural life, It's usually calm and simple. Not many people inhabiting these places. Hence less chances of Crime and Pollution. What is more kids can really experience the lush green nature and Understand the importance of saving the nature also they can go for outdoor activities like hiking or Play in the parks which is very essential for growing kids. Above all it's extremely cheap to live in remote places, Rents and buying goods is usually far better than the cities due to low taxes. As far as downside of living in village is mainly lack of infrastructure, For example they lack proper schools, Hospital and Transportation. These areas are mostly underfunded consequently lack good education and health and other services. In conclusion cities are good with respect to quality of education and Diversity but are extremely expensive on other hand agrarian areas are much cheaper and Rich in natural beauty but lacks infrastructure and facilities, At the end of the day it's personal choice where we choose to raise our kids.