Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Advertisments play a very key role in any business now a days. As there are so many media and social media plateforms the advertisments methods have also changed alot which made our life easier because we can find out market prices of anything while sitting at home but some people things that advertisments just alure people to buy stuff that are of know use to them. This essay will discuss weather advertisments make good impact on out lives or because of advertisments we buy useless things Alot of people think that advertisments of all kinds are not good, the reason is that they make people buy material which are of no use to them. The main reason why people think this is some time when you buy an item from a store or from an online shop they also suggest relatable items and can maupulate people to buy them aswel just on the basis of their advertisments for example one of our neighbour wanted to buy a cricket bat from an online store, when he visited the sports sections of that store's website he found alot of other amazing items and offers there and at that moment he bought cricket balls with bat aswel as there was a 50% sale on balls In contrary, with the paragraph above, there are also big advantages of advertisments. One of them is advertisments tell us about new stuff avalible in market, there prices and there uses which improve our way of work and life like in our part of the country car business is at its peaks now a days and alot of people are in this business. Thanks to advertisments this business is on top as people advertise there cars on internet and get customers easily. Linking to the above lines owning to advertisments people also come to know about the item in market, which they didnt know existed. In further to above example my brother is also in car bsuiness alot of time he bought car, those car had problem most of them were re furbished and resprayed, one day while surfing on internet he found an ad in whcih ther was a machine avalible which could help you find refurbished parts in car. Before this ad we didnt knew such thing exists in market Looking at the above two paragraphs, we can see everything has a good side and a bad side. in this case I think the advertisment is a main pillar of any business and help you improve your life because it can tell you about stuff which can make your life easy as i mentioned in tha example happened to my brother