it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sport or music and athers are not. howere it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is believed by some people that only that individuals who are born with talents can do good in there fields like sport or music, and in other hand some individuals believed that it can be taught by giving tarining of some certain fields like sports it can be taught by tarining of any sports and music it can also be taught by teaching it. There are some individuals who thinks that only a person can get success when he/she has the talent of that fields by birth. And that is true that some kind of peoples were born talented, they have there talent in genetics, there are some individuals who are born with certain talents in it but they also need to practice. they have to get train in there fields. There are some people believed that skills can be developed in any child because it is that thing that can be shaped by how parents want in there child. childrens can be taught and can shaped in any way. talent is that thing which can improved by tarining and practice. Nowadays, people starts giving tarining to there childrens from childhood so that they are established with there certain talent. which there parents want in them, like if parents want there children to go ina sports field so they have to start tarining and start giving knowledge about sports to there child so that there starts getting interest in it. So, in my opinion people can get train and can practice, because practice makes men perfect.