Some people think it is better for children to grow up in cities wheras others think it is better in villages. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of both

Most people around us are concerned about their children. Their concerns vary from the quality of pencil the kid would use to their kid’s ambition achievement. Currently, one of the concerns shared among parents is the surroundings in which their kid should grow. In my opinion both cities and villages possess advantages and disadvantages. In case of cities, the quality of education and medical facilities would be the main attraction. The standard of living is mainly dependent of these two factors of life. Education is considered as one of the main factors in the overall development of the child. Schools with high reputation and international standards ought to prepare students for the next generation challenges of life. When it comes to villages, it’s mostly about the quality of air and the innocent people they mingle with. Children living in villages are more committed towards their families and friends. The character development would fully be dependent on their parents whom the kids look forward as their super heroes of life. On the contrary, city life is a busy and structured life where people have no time to care for others. Lack of playgrounds and friends might lead the kid into a stressful life. Interaction with peers and facing challenges during each stage of life is quite necessary in the upbringing of a child. Villages on the other hand has some disadvantages too, one is the quality of people they mingle with. Most children in villages would be interacting with socially low-profile people. Overall, as every situation has got both advantages and disadvantages, cities and villages has got its own roles in the development of the children.