Some people think it is beneficial to play sports that are played in teams. Some people think individual sports are better.

Many individuals claim tht participating in team sports bears numerous benefits, while others believe that individual sports are much better. There are valid arguments on both sides, which I will discuss now. On the one hand, there are several reasons why team sports are increa singly benificial. The main reason behind. This trend is that participating team sports opens a window of opportunities to build friendships with other players. As for illustration on example, football players have a chance to make strong bonds with each other. As a result, they learn how to trust and understand each other. Futhermore, it is inevitable that group sports are much amusing compare to individual ones. On the other hand, an overwhelming individuals hold the belief that individual sports are much better. In this case, it has several fairly clear benefits. The main driving force for this, people are highly likely to increase their self-esteem whenever they engaged in some individual sports like cycling boxing or playing tennis. In the light of research conducted by Cambridge University reveals that individual sports are increasingly beneficial to improve their confidence when they demonstrate their better performance. Finally, it is utterly important to participate in individual games in terms of strengthen players' confidence. To sum up, I believe that neither participating in team sports nor individual ones can have a good impact on people because both of them have their own benefits in terms of well-being. So, if there is a compromise or trade-off between these two sides, much better results can be anticipated.