People believe that having sports in schools is a waste of time and resources while others were people believe that sports in schools is a vital play of education discuss both views and give your opinion

In prevailing scenario, physical education is one of the most important role in people's lives. Nowadays number of people lived hectic lifestyle. The majority of people of find that having sports is just time wasting. while others believe that sports in schools is beneficial for children. However, I completely agree with this latter notion. that is why, sports is a those part which are beneficial all age groups and I will discuss both view with my forthcoming paragraphs. There are myriad of reasons why people think sports subject in school is just wasting of time and bad effects on the other resources. First and fore-most, children are fully active and those children only focus on academic studies because they think it is not essential those students who are naturally fit and healthy. Secondly, physical education is free time work it also distract them in studies. Moreover who children are excel in different steps and they not much importance for physical activities. In other words physical game just as relaxation it not actually help in career to achieve their goal plans for every students. For instance, few people sharp minded in mathematics, social science and many more subjects so they concentrate those subjects rather than playing physical games. As a result, it is not a part of academic studies so they play sports after the schools. On the dark side, doing sports at schools is a beneficial for those students who's their life schedule is very much busy and they not prefer free time to playing sports so school also do this subject and compulsory every class groups. In addition to that, physical activities keep them fit and healthy and relaxation or mind fresh. Besides education is a essential part as well as physical education equally important and they also develop new skills and encourage to participate many sports programs. Apart from this, school also encouraged children's to discover their hidden talent in different fields. Thus, when a student playing sports their brain automatically sharp in other activities like studies and many more fields. In short, although some people still think that having sports at school is time consuming and distraction part. However in my opinion, I think sports is a crucial part for every children and sports should be compulsory physical subjects and encourage to play games.